The Quay Zone
The Quay Zone

Welcome to the Quay Zone

``What`s On`` @ The Quay Zone

Click on our What`s On Page to find out

Why not join us at Ayrshire's fantastic, new leisure experience at Girvan Harbour?
We have 4 exciting zones for you to enjoy: Pool, Gym, Studio and a Cafe/Play Zone so why not come
along and join in? Or even join up! We have great membership deals on offer or just pay and enjoy.
4 FABULOUS ZONES, ONE GREAT LOCATION!

CLASS SCHEDULE

Monday
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE

WHAT'S ON

GENESIS Visible Touch
Sat 08 September

GENESIS Visible Touch

For all you Genesis & Phil Collins fans We are pl..... Read More »

Jango Starr - One Man Shoe - For Children & Families
Sat 21 July

Jango Starr - One Man Shoe - For Children & Families

Saturday 21st July 2pm One Man Shoe, is a delight..... Read More »

MOIRA MONOLOGUES
Sat 16 June

MOIRA MONOLOGUES

Saturday 16th June 7.30pm Come Along and Bring Yo..... Read More »

What`s On May onwards
Wed 09 May

What`s On May onwards

Tickets Available Now. Don`t Miss Out. See poste..... Read More »

The Price of a Fish Supper
Fri 04 May

The Price of a Fish Supper

Friday, 4th May - 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) Recom..... Read More »

1st YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
Sun 29 April

1st YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Save the Date & Come help us Celebrate! - Sunday 2..... Read More »

Myths of the Vikings Puppet Theatre
Fri 06 April

Myths of the Vikings Puppet Theatre

Friday, 6th April 2018 - 2pm Recommended age 5y..... Read More »

HOLIDAY PLAY ZONE & POOL ZONE FUN @ THE QUAY ZONE
Fri 30 March

HOLIDAY PLAY ZONE & POOL ZONE FUN @ THE QUAY ZONE

FRIDAY 30TH MARCH - SATURDAY 14TH APRIL PLAY ZO..... Read More »

What`s On In Spring @ The Quay Zone
Fri 30 March

What`s On In Spring @ The Quay Zone

Looking For Something To Do During The Holidays? ..... Read More »

Murder Mystery Evening
Sat 03 February

Murder Mystery Evening

Saturday, 3rd February 2018 - 7.30pm (doors open 7..... Read More »

1st Christmas Fun Day Celebration @ TQZ
Mon 11 December

1st Christmas Fun Day Celebration @ TQZ

The Quay Zone will be celebrating its 1st Christma..... Read More »

Council and community recognise Andrew's efforts
Thu 06 April

Council and community recognise Andrew's efforts

South Ayrshire Council and South Carrick Community..... Read More »

Thu 06 April

Golden Day at The Quay Zone

It wasn’t just the sun that was shining on Satur..... Read More »

VIEW MORE NEWS

Managed by South Carrick - Charity No. SCIO SC043090

KINDLY SUPPORTED BY
Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More Find Out More
Back to top